About Us

We have a home for everyone!

We have the highest customer satisfaction rating of any dealer in the area, and we are proud of it! We take pride in taking care of the customer before, during, and after the sale. We are a locally owned dealer whose family has been in the manufactured home business since 1970. For 3 generations we have been serving the housing needs of families in Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois, Tennessee, Missouri, and Florida. We now have 4 locations to serve our customers better, and we service about a 200-mile radius around each location.

We know experience matters.

Family Dream Homes is #1 in customer satisfaction for a reason. Our team makes the difference! We have the most experienced sales staff in the area, so that our customers are sure to get the best advice when shopping for their home.

We know service matters.

Family Dream Homes also has the most experienced service and set up crews in the area, and we are the only dealer around with a full line parts and service department.

We're the largest dealer in the area.

We are also the largest dealer in the area, and offer the widest selection of homes. At Family Dream Homes, we have a home for everyone! The bottom line is we care about customers.

We strive for customer satisfaction.

We want to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied, and that we are meeting all their needs. We are here to make your home buying experience as easy as possible, before, during, and after that sale.

Let us help you find your dream home today!

Meet our Team

Click the Location below to view team members at each of our 5 retail stores.

Mason Quick

General Manager

Sonia Marksberry

Sales
sonia@familydreamhomes.com

Morgan Boyken

Finance/Sales
morgan@familydreamhomes.com

Blake Brewster

Sales
blake@familydreamhomes.com

James T. Saunders - General Manager, Christmas

James T. Saunders

General Manager
james@familydreamhomes.com

Melissa Watson

Administrative
melissa.watson@familydreamhomes.com

Elizabeth Fitch - Sales, Christmas

Elizabeth Fitch

Sales
elizabeth@familydreamhomes.com

Bryan Nobs

Project Manager
bryan.nobs@familydreamhomes.com

Randy Ewing - Service Manager, Christmas

Randy Ewing

Service Manager
randy@kentuckydreamhomes.net

Wesley Conley

General Manager

Carter Wells

Project Manager

David Clark - Sales, Bowling Green

David Clark

Sales

Ryan Clarkson - Sales, Bowling Green

Ryan Clarkson

Sales

Stacy Crossley - Sales, Bowling Green

Stacy Crossley

Sales

Terry Frank

Sales

David Stovall - General Manager, Paducah

David Stovall

General Manager
david.stovall@familydreamhomes.com

Eric Wallace

Sales
eric@familydreamhomes.com

Zach Coleman - Sales, Paducah

Zach Coleman

Sales
zach@familydreamhomes.com

Glenn Walker

Service Manager
glenn.walker@familydreamhomes.com

Kenny Wallace

General Manager

Our Home Building Partners

Family Dream Homes partners with top manufactured home and modular home factories in the U.S., such as Deer Valley Homebuilders, Palm Harbor Homes, Fleetwood Homes, and more. Click on any of the logos below to learn more.

¿Hablas español?